About

Meet our Faculty and Staff

List of 1 items.

  • Dr. Michele Asuni

    Instructor in Greek, Latin, and Italian 
    masuni@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Anne Barenkamp

    Chair of Social Studies Department
    Instructor in English and History
    abarenkamp@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Jeremy Boyd

    Instructor in Math and Fine Arts
    jboyd@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Benjamin Brotherton

    Middle School Coordinator
    Instructor in English, Geography, and History
    bbrotherton@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

List of 1 items.

  • Amanda Correa

    Associate Head of School
    Instructor in Math
    acorrea@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Christa Cunningham

    Director of Residential Life
    ccunningham@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Marie DeJesus

    Director of Student Affairs
    Chair of Math & Science Department
    Instructor in Math and Science
    mdejesus@tjs.org
     
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Kim Fiala

    Assistant to the Head of School
    Registrar
    kfiala@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Michael Flynn

    Resident Assistant
    mflynn@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

List of 1 items.

  • Clayton Gardner

    Custodian
    cgardner@tjs.org

List of 1 items.

List of 1 items.

  • Liz Lee

    Director of Development
    llee@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Dr. Robert Lippert

    Technology Coordinator
    Chair of Fine Arts Department
    Instructor in Social Studies and Fine Arts
    rlippert@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Kendal McCarter

    Instructor in Science and Math
    kmccarter@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Dr. Myra Miller

    Instructor in Digital Arts
    mmiller@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Ariana Naqellari

    Business Manager
    anaqellari@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • James Pesek

    Director of Program Operations
    Director of Equity and Belonging
    Service Learning Coordinator
    Instructor in Math and Italian 
    jrpesek@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Heidi Pieroni

    Director of Curriculum and Instruction
    Director of Summer Programming
    Instructor in Science
    hpieroni@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Rich Pieroni

    Instructor in Fine Arts
    rpieroni@tjs.org

List of 1 items.

  • Jelena Pjevic

    Resident Assistant
    jpjevic@tjs.org

List of 1 items.

  • Martha Reis

    Resident Assistant
    mreis@tjs.org

List of 1 items.

  • Boaz Roth

    Athletic Director
    Chair of English Department
    Instructor in English, Math, and Greek
    broth@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Jane Roth

    Head of School
    Instructor in English
    jroth@tjs.org

List of 1 items.

  • Liat Roth

    Communications Coordinator
    lroth@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Benjamin Smith

    Chair of World Languages Department
    Instructor in English, French, and Music
    bsmith@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Eric Steere

    Director of College Counseling 
    Instructor in English
    esteere@tjs.org
    Read More

List of 1 items.

  • Toby Turnbough

    Director of Facilities
    tturnbough@tjs.org
    Read More

Start Your TJ Journey

The best way to get to know TJ is by spending time on campus, meeting our students and experiencing our classes. See our community for yourself at one of our open houses, shadow days, or let us create the perfect visit just for you.

Thomas Jefferson School

4100 S. Lindbergh Boulevard
Saint Louis, MO 63127
P. (314) 843-4151
F. (314) 843-3527